DOWNTOWN: 403-764-1414

1105 7 Ave SW, Calgary

AB, T2P 1B2

SOUTH EAST: 403-452-3694

202, 4015 17 Ave SE, Calgary

AB, T2A 0S8

Our Students Are in Safe Hands

An integral part of any educational institution is the teaching staff. We at Cambrooks College go the extra mile to make sure we hire the right staff who exceed expectations. You will see that our faculty not only helps students complete the desired course, but also help in their overall development and help them excel in the career of their choice.

Faculty, Staff & Adjunct/Consultants

Pamela Paul

Program Manager, Downtown Campus
Email: ppaul@cambrooks.ca

Maureen Ohaya

BA, MED, PGDE

Programs Manager, Southeast Campus
Email: mohaya@cambrooks.ca

Faith-Michael Uzoka

BSc, DDP, MBA, MS, PhD

Kenny Thompson

L.L.B, B.L, CDRA(UK), CPLA(Canada)

Email: kthompson@cambrooks.ca

John Blake

BSc, MBA, PhD

Email: jblake@cambrooks.ca

Joseph Osuji

BSc, RN, MN, PhD

Shoaib Nasir

MA, MCS, CHRP

Email: snasir@cambrooks.ca

Carlton Osakwe

PhD (Finance)

Emmanuel Aladi

B. Pharm, CDE

Email: ealadi@cambrooks.ca

Anthony Chima

M.Sc, FCA, ACMA, CGMA, PMP

Email: achima@cambrooks.ca

Chinyere Nwafor-Okoli

PhD, MSc, BSc

Anna Vidhi

PhD (iv), MBA, BSc.

Lovella Abella

BA, BSc

Administrative Assistant

Bellindah Doukpolagha

BSc, Dip.

Instructor and Student Success Officer

Sheila Harriman

RMT, CST, Reflexologist

Massage Therapy

Janice Whelen

Hairstylist, City TV

Cosmetology and Hair Styling

Mandy Dye

Licensed Hair Stylist

Chidi Osuji

BSc Pharm, MPharm, CDE, CRE, RPh

Email: cosuji@cambrooks.ca

Icon

Preparing Students for a Global Economy

We offer something to suit everyone’s interest. From a diploma in human and community support to a qualification in financial services, we offer it all.

DOWNTOWN

1105, 7 Ave SW

Calgary, AB 

T2P 1B2  

Phone: 403-764-1414

Email: info@cambrooks.ca

Fax: 403-452-6111

South East 

202, 4015 17 Ave SE
Calgary, AB

T2A 0S8
Phone: 403-452-3694

Email: info@cambrooks.ca

Hours

Our morning classes are flexible and vary depending on the program.

Morning Classes: 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM or 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM and 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Evening Classes: 4:00 PM – 8:30 PM or 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Weekend Classes: Friday (5:00 PM – 9:00 PM), Saturday (9:00 AM – 5:00 PM), Sunday (5:00 PM – 9:00 PM)

 

Need help or have questions about student finance, career prospects, and opportunities? Contact our front desk today.

Social

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Copyright Cambrooks 2020 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice